Season 4 will feature a smaller group of heroes and will have 26 episodes.

In December last year, a leaked image posted on social media revealed that the fourth season of the Young Justice animated series is tentatively titled YOUNG JUSTICE: PHANTOMS. Now Warner Media has officially unveiled the new season’s logo confirming the title.

Young Justice season 4 titled and logo

So far there’s no detail about but the series executive producers Greg Weisman and Brandon Vietti have confirmed at San Diego Comic-Con 2019 that Young Justice 4 will focus on a smaller group of core characters and that there would also be another time jump. If you remember Young Justice: Outsiders finale teased the arrival of the Legion of Superheroes in season 4. which could explain the time jump. In addition, Weisman revealed on DC Daily that YOUNG JUSTICE: PHANTOMS would have 26 episodes.

Young Justice premiered on September 9, 2011. The second season, titled Young Justice: Invasion, aired in spring 2013. Young Justice Season 3 began airing on 4th January 2019, on Warner Bros’ new DC Comics digital platform which launched in 2018.

© 2020 Anime Comic Book / All rights reserved.
© 2020 Anime Comic Book / All rights reserved.