Transformers: War For Cybertron Trilogy: Siege animated series synopsis released.

Last week Netflix released the official trailer for Transformers: War For Cybertron Trilogy: Siege, the first chapter of a three-part animated series. The Netflix’s original Transformer series trailer was also released at the New York Toy FairSiege is the name of the series first chapter. Chapter 2 is subtitled Earthrise. The name of the 3rd Chapter has not been revealed. Siege will have six episodes with each episode being 22 minutes long.

In an attempt to end the conflict, Megatron is forced to consider using the Allspark, the source of all life and power on Cybertron, to ‘reformat’ the Autobots, thus ‘unifying’ Cybertron. Outnumbered, outgunned, and under SIEGE, the battle-weary Autobots orchestrate a desperate series of counterstrikes on a mission that, if everything somehow goes right, will end with an unthinkable choice: kill their planet in order to save it.

War for Cybertron features the voice of Jason Marnocha (Megatron) Jake Foushee (Optimus Prime), Linsay Rousseau (Elita-1), Joe Zieja (Bumblebee), Frank Todaro (Starscream), Rafael Goldstein (Ratchet), Keith Silverstein (Jetfire), Todd Haberkorn (Shockwave, Red Alert), Edward Bosco (Ultra Magnus, Soundwave), Bill Rogers (Wheeljack), Sophia Isabella (Arcee), Brook Chalmers (Impactor), Shawn Hawkins (Mirage), Kaiser Johnson (Ironhide), Miles Luna (Teletraan I, Cliffjumper), and Mark Whitten (Sideswipe, Skywarp).

If you liked this article, then please follow us on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. You can also subscribe to our YouTube Channel for more updates.

Leave a Comment