The DC Universe unveiled on Tuesday a poster for the second season of Titans series. The new poster features Esai Morales’ Slade Wilson /Deathstroke, Chelsea Zhang’s Ravager and Joshua Orpin’s Superboy. In addition, the poster also gives our first official look at Anna Diop’s Starfire new look.

F8522F36Ef08569259A434579325210E 1

Executive produced by Johns, Goldsman, Berlanti and Sarah Schechter (Arrow, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, The Flash, Supergirl), The Titans television series stars Brenton Thwaites as Richard “Dick” Grayson / Robin, Anna Diop as Koriand’r / Starfire, Teagan Croft as Rachel Roth / Raven, Ryan Potter as Garfield “Gar” Logan / Beast Boy, Curran Walters as Jason Todd / Robin, Conor Leslie as Donna Troy, Minka Kelly as Dawn Granger / Dove, Joshua Orpin as Superboy, Esai Morales as Deathstroke, Natalie Gumede as Mercy Graves, Iain Glen as old Bruce Wayne / Batman, Drew Van Acker as Aqualad, Chella Man as Jericho Wilson, Joshua Orpin as Superboy, and Chelsea T. Zhang will take on the role of Rose Wilson.

Titans Season 2 officially premieres on September 6, 2019.