THE SUICIDE SQUAD first trailer will released with Wonder Woman 1984.

On Saturday DC spoiled THE SUICIDE SQUAD fans character reveal and a behind-the-scenes sneak peek. And the film director and writer, James Gunn, has shared a new poster for the revamped movie. The poster features the faces of the newly revealed cast members.

After many speculations, it was revealed that Idris Elba will portray BloodSport and not Bronze Tiger or Deadshot. It also looks like fans won’t have to wait longer for the first TASK FORCE X official trailer to be released. THE SUICIDE SQUAD first footage will allegedly be attached to Wonder Woman 1984 when the movie hits theaters in October.


  • Amanda Waller – Viola Davis
  • Colonel Rick Flag – Joel Kinnaman
  • Savant – Michael Rooker
  • Javelin – Flula Borg
  • Harley Quinn – Margot Robbie
  • Polka Dot Man – David Dastmalchian
  • Ratcatcher 2 – Daniela Melchoir
  • Bloodsport – Idris Elba
  • King Shark – Unknown
  • Mongal – Mayling Ng
  • The Thinker – Peter Capaldi
  • Sol Soria – Alice Braga
  • Blackguard – Pete Davidson
  • TDK – Nathan Fillion
  • Weasel – Sean Gunn
  • Captain Boomerang – Jai Courtney
  • The Peacemaker – John Cena

The first grossed $745 million worldwide, with an all-star cast consisting of Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, and Cara Delevingne. The Suicide Squad 2 is the tenth film in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU). The film is written and directed by James Gunn.

THE SUICIDE SQUAD is set to hit theaters on August 6, 2021