A new promo video for the 2nd-cour of The Seven Deadly Sins: Wrath of the Gods anime series began streaming on Wednesday. In addition, the new teaser features a preview of the new opening theme song “Delete” by SID. The new single will go on sale on March 4, 2020.

The Seven Deadly Sins: Wrath of the Gods “Nanatsu no Taizai: Kamigami no Gekirin” began broadcast on October 29, 2019. The new season is the 3rd and final season of the anime show. The first opening theme song “ROB THE FRONTIER,” is currently performed by UVERworld. The anime show 3rd season will run for 40 episodes.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gIAElO1gVJA&w=740&h=360]

A-1 Pictures produced the first Seven Deadly Sins television anime series adaptation that premiered in Japan in 2014 and 2015. The anime second season aired from January 13, 2018, to June 30, 2018. An anime film titled “The Seven Deadly Sins the Movie: Prisoners of the Sky” was released on August 18, 2018.

Suzuki, who launched the original manga in Weekly Shōnen Magazine in 2012, said the manga will only get a sequel if the magazine’s editors are interested. Kodansha published the 32nd volume of The Seven Deadly Sins (Nanatsu no Taizai) manga series on June 15. The manga ended with the series 310th chapter titled “Farewell, ‘The Seven Deadly Sins”.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghBxQ51VgmQ&w=710&h=343]

© 2020 Anime Comic Book / All rights reserved.
© 2020 Anime Comic Book / All rights reserved.