Kamen Rider Reiwa The First Generation new character posters unveiled.

With only few days left, Toei has revealed new promotional character posters for Kamen Rider Reiwa The First Generation. The posters feature Isamu Fuwa/Kamen Rider Vulcan, Yua Yaiba/Kamen Rider Valkyrie, Soreo Hiden/Kamen Rider Type-1, Sougo Tokiwa/Kamen Rider Zi-O, Geiz Myokoin/Kamen Rider Geiz, Sougo Tokiwa/Kamen Rider Tsukuyomi and Black Woz/Kamen Rider Woz. Take a look below.

The Hiden Zero-One Driver can only be used by the company’s president. Whose will was the one that led to the creation of this device and it falling in the hands of Aruto Hiden? Kamen Rider Zero-One’s birth story will be revealed!

Kamen Rider Zi-O, who fought as the greatest Demon King of Heisei Kamen Riders chose to reset the world and live a new life. Why does Sougo Tokiwa transform into a Kamen Rider again and meet Zero-One? Kamen Rider Zi-O’s true ending chosen by Sougo will be revealed!

The world of Kamen Rider Zero-One and the world of Kamen Rider Zi-O. The two heroes live in different worlds, but what is waiting for them after crossing time and space into a single world? Union or conflict? This winter marks a new legend in the history of Kamen Rider.

T.M. Revolution and bassist J from rock band Luna Sea will perform the theme song titled “Another Daybreak” for Kamen Rider: Reiwa The First Generation.

Kamen Rider Zero-One is the latest installment and the 30th Rider series in the Kamen Rider franchise. Zero-One is the first Rider series starting in the Reiwa Era of Japan, under Emperor Naruhito. The show replaced Kamen Rider Zi-O after the tokusatsu series ends this August.

Kamen Rider was created by manga created Shotaro Ishinomori, the series began in 1971. Ishinomori is also the creator of Super Sentai (Power Rangers).

Kamen Rider Reiwa The First Generation will premiere in Japanese theaters this December 21, 2019



  • Aruto Hiden : Fumiya Takahashi
  • Isamu Fuwa : Ryutaro Okada
  • Izu : Noa Tsurushima 
  • Yua Yaiba : Hiroe Igeta 
  • Jin : Daisuke Nakagawa
  • Horobi : Shuya Sunagawa
  • Jun Fukuzoe : Kazuya Kojima
  • Sanzo Yamashita : Arata Saeki
  • Korenosuke Hiden : Tokuma Nishioka 
  • Soreo Hiden : Koji Yamamoto 


  • Sougo Tokiwa : So Okuno
  • Geiz Myoukouin : Gaku Oshida
  • Tsukuyomi : Shieri Ohata 
  • Woz : Keisuke Watanabe 


  • Finis  : Rina Ikoma 
  • Will : Soko Wada 
  • Resistance member: Ryuji Kasahara, Hayato Takenaka, Yuki Shiomi, Tom Constantine, Takayuki Sato, Gaimon, Yurika Hashimoto, Fumina Suzuki, Yusuke Sano 

Anime Comicbook is an independent fan site, please support us by donating as little as $1 on PayPal & Patreon or Buy the team Coffe to help us keep the site running. You can also find us on Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and Facebook.