Last weekend, I had the chance to binge watch the new Netflix adult animated series, “Love, Death & Robots” and it was truly more than I expected.

Love, Death & Robots“, created by Tim Miller and David Fincher is a collection of animated short stories that range between 5 – 17 minutes and span between various genres, such as science fiction, fantasy, horror and comedy.

Season 1 for this NSFW anthology includes the following 18 episodes:

1. Sonnie’s Edge

2. Three Robots

3. The Witness

4. Suits

5. Sucker of Souls

6. When the Yogurt Took Over

7. Beyond the Aquila Rift

8. Good Hunting (my personal favorite)

9. The Dump

10. Shape-Shifters

11. Helping Hand

12. Fish Night

13. Lucky 13

14. Zima Blue

15. Blindspot

16. Ice Age

17. Alternate Histories

18. The Secret War

Netflix’s description stating, “terrifying creatures, wicked surprises and dark comedy” was 100% accurate. From first hand experience, I would highly recommend that you take a few hours out of your day to watch Love, Death & Robots on Netflix.

© 2020 Anime Comic Book / All rights reserved.
© 2020 Anime Comic Book / All rights reserved.