James Gunn debuts 9 The Suicide Squad International Logos.

Fans will get their first look at James Gunn‘s The Suicide Squad at DC Fandome this August. Now the director has released a bunch of international logos to celebrate his birth. The logos posted by Gunn pays homage to the original logo from the comic series that debuted in 1987.

TheSuicideSquad team just got me these amazing new official title treatments for my birthday. And the cast and I have so much more to show you guys on Aug 22 at DCFanDome.com. See you there! ? #DC #DCFanDome @SuicideSquadWB

The Suicide Squad stars Margot Robbie, Viola Davis, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, David Dastmalchian, John Cena, Joaquin Cosio, Nathan Fillion, Mayling Ng, Flula Borg, Sean Gunn, Juan Diego Botto, Storm Reid, Pete Davidson, Taika Waititi, Alice Braga, Steve Agee, Tinashe Kajese, Daniela Melchior, Peter Capaldi, Julio Ruiz, Jennifer Holland, Idris Elba and Michael Rooker.

The first grossed $745 million worldwide, with an all-star cast consisting of Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, and Cara Delevingne. The Suicide Squad 2 is the tenth film in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU).

Written and directed by James Gunn, the film arrives in theaters Aug. 6, 2021.

Leave a Comment