Birds Of Prey: The Album soundtrack list revealed.

Normani recently that she had worked with Megan Thee Stallion in the Birds of Prey album titled ‘Diamon” releasing the movie album cover art in the process. Now thanks to Pop Crave we the soundtrack list and the artists who will feature in the album. The Birds Of Prey soundtrack is set to be released on February 7.

Birds of Prey (And The Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) released an action-packed second trailer which gives us an official first look at Black Mask played by Ewan McGregor. The trailer also revealed that Harley Quinn, Black Canary, Huntress, Renee Montoya, and Cassandra Cain will all come together when they find out that they have a common enemy, Black Mask.

Directed by Cathy Yan with a script by Christina Hodson, Birds of Prey: and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn stars Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Rosie Perez as Renee Montoya, Jurnee Smollett-Bell as Back Canary, Ewan McGregor as Black Mask, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Huntress, Chris Messina as serial killer Victor Zsasz, and Ella Jay Basco as Cassandra Cain.

Birds of Prey is slated for release in February 2020. The movie is the eighth film in the DC Extended Universe (DCEU).

If you liked this article, then please follow us on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. You can also subscribe to our YouTube Channel for more updates.

Leave a Comment